Dickenson County Special Education and Application for Funding

Public Notice

The Dickenson County Special Education Plan and Application for Funding for the 2018-2019 school year will be available for review and comment until 4:00 p.m. on April 25, 2018, at the school board office.

If you have any questions or need more information, you may contact Denechia Edwards, Special Education Supervisor for Dickenson County Public Schools at (276) 926-4643 or David Robbins, Chairperson at (276) 835-8240 or any member on the Advisory Committee.

Advisor committee members are:  David Robbins, Tracy Mullins, Jennifer McCowan, Norma Hay, Cathy Hawkins, Freddie Boyd, Monica Boyd, Rita Justice, Justin Hay, Brandi Robbins, Rhonda Bennett, Rita Cox, Donnie Rife, John Vanover, Lori Bevins, Casey Zaczek, Donnie Harrison, and Amy Davis.