Dickenson County School Board
PO Box 1127, 309 Volunteer Street
Clintwood, VA  24228
Phone:  (276) 926-4643
FAX:  (276) 926-6374

School Board Members

From left to right:  Dr. Lurton Lyle (Clintwood District), Rick Mullins (Willis District, Jason Hicks (Kennedy District), Damon Rasnick (Ervinton District), Jamie Hackney (Sandlick District)



Dr. Lurton Lyle
P.O. Box 557
Clintwood, VA 24228
Email: lblyle2@verizon.net



Mr. Jamie Hackney
451 Centennial Heights Rd.
Haysi,VA 24256
Email: jchackney@dcps.k12.va.us



Mr.  Jason Hicks
283 Hicks Lane
Clintwood, VA 24228
Email: wjhicks@dcps.k12.va.us




Mr. Rick Mullins - Chairman (Effective January 2021)
337 Undertaker Blvd.
Clintwood, VA 2422
Email: rickmullins73@gmail.com



Mr. Damon Rasnick- Vice-Chairman (Effective January 2021)
4241 Long Ridge
Nora,VA 24272
Email:darasnick@dcps.k12.va.us



Mrs. Tonya Baker, Clerk to the Board
Dickenson County School Board
P.O. Box 1127
Clintwood, VA  24228
Email:  tbaker@dcps.k12.va.us

Ms. Laura Taylor, Director of Business/Finance 
Email:  ltaylor@dcps.k12.va.us